Net-Foodlab Oy
Voimakatu 19
20520 Turku

Aukioloaikamme maanantaista perjantaihin 7:30-16:00

toimisto@netfood.fi

022730888

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003711059964

Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)

Tuomas Virtalaine,
toimitusjohtaja
050 342 4601
tuomas.virtalaine@netfood.fi

Tomi Mattila,
kehityspäällikkö
050 342 4602
tomi.mattila@netfood.fi

Anu Johansson,
laatupäällikkö
050 342 4603
anu.johansson@netfood.fi

Riikka Maikola,
laatuasiantuntija
045 311 4818
riikka.maikola@netfood.fi

Mari Artamo,
laatuasiantuntija
050 355 8587
mari.artamo@netfood.fi

Daria Nefedova,
laatuassistentti
045 207 6143
daria.nefedova@netfood.fi

Sofia Kangas,
toimistoassistentti
050 463 0160
projects@netfood.fi

Essi Karvonen,
toimistosihteeri
02 2730 894
kirjanpito@netfood.fi


Riia Virolainen,
logistiikka-assistentti
02 2730 892
riia.virolainen@netfood.fi