Net-Foodlab Oy
Voimakatu 19
20520 Turku

toimisto@netfood.fi

022730888

 

Tuomas Virtalaine

Tuomas Virtalaine,
toimitusjohtaja
tuomas.virtalaine@netfood.fi
0503424601

Tomi Mattila

Tomi Mattila,
kehittämispäällikkö
tomi.mattila@netfood.fi
0503424602

Anu Johansson

Anu Johansson,
laatu- ja avainasiakaspäällikkö
anu.johansson@netfood.fi
0503424603

Liisa Rubio,
palveluesimies
liisa.rubio@netfood.fi
022730888

Sofia Kangas,
toimistoassistentti
projects@netfood.fi
022730888

Essi Karvonen,
toimistosihteeri
kirjanpito@netfood.fi
022730894

Mari Laine,
laatuassistentti
mari.laine@netfood.fi
0503558587

Riikka Maikola,
laatuassistentti
riikka.maikola@netfood.fi
0453114818

Daria Nefedova,
laatuassistentti
daria.nefedova@netfood.fi
0452076143

Sari Rouvali,
sari.rouvali@netfood.fi
022730894

Riia Virolainen,
logistiikka-assistentti
riia.virolainen@netfood.fi
022730896